SALES OFFICE

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
R. HORTON TEXTILE MACHINERY
Martinsville Office
Authorized Person: Rick Horton
Mobile: +1 864 415 96 74
Mail: r.horton@live.com
Address: 1380 Mount Olivet Road, Martinsville, VA 24112
Telephone / Fax: +1 864 415 96 74
BANGLADESH
BANGLADESH
COLORTECH ASSOCIATES
Dhaka Office
Authorized Person: Md. Khan Abdur Rouf / Shahansa ul Islam Chowdhury
Mobile: +880 1911 327614 / +880 1819 282540
Mail: colortechassociates@gmail.com
Address: Flat-6C, House-301, Road-6/A, Block-B, Bashundhara R/A, Dhaka-1229, Bangladesh
Telephone / Fax: +880 2 8396290
BELARUS
BELARUS
UAB PRAMONES IRENGINIAI
Minsk Office
Authorized Person: Alexei Goryainov
Mobile: +375 29 6787259
Mail: info@pi-machinery.com
Address: Surganova Str. Building 57 B, Ofis 113, Minsk, 220100
Telephone / Fax: +375 17 2099023
BRAZIL
BRAZIL
VALTEXTIL
Blumenau - SC Office
Authorized Person: Marco A. Demarchi
Mobile: +55 47 99779 0174
Mail: marco@valtextil.com.br
Address: Rua Presidente Bento Araujo, 125 Salto - Blumenau - SC
Telephone / Fax: +55 47 3323 7220
EQUADOR
EQUADOR
EUROINDUSTRIAL
Quito Office
Authorized Person: Jorge Armendariz
Mobile: +593 98 532 06 25
Mail: jorgea@euroindustrial.ec
Address: Belo Horizonte E10-108 y Corunha, Quito
Telephone / Fax: +593 2 290 80 74
EL SALVADOR
EL SALVADOR
I-TEX MEXICO
Mexico City Office
Authorized Person: Jesus Correa
Mobile: +52 1 55 2129 1852
Mail: jesus.correa@i-tex.com.mx / itex@i-tex.com.mx
Address: Doctor Lucio 181, Colonia Doctores, Cuauhtemoc, C.P. 06720, C.D.M.X, México
Telephone / Fax: +52 55 5578 5693
INDONESIA
INDONESIA
JABAR MULIA ENGINEERING (For Continuous Tumbler Dryers Only)
Bandung Office
Authorized Person: Erwin Hendrata
Mobile: +62 813 2003 1314
Mail: erwin@jabarmulia.co.id
Address: JL Supratman, No. 7 Bandung 40114
Telephone / Fax: +62 22 7204807
GUATEMALA
GUATEMALA
I-TEX MEXICO
Mexico City Office
Authorized Person: Jesus Correa
Mobile: +52 1 55 2129 1852
Mail: jesus.correa@i-tex.com.mx / itex@i-tex.com.mx
Address: Doctor Lucio 181, Colonia Doctores, Cuauhtemoc, C.P. 06720, C.D.M.X, México
Telephone / Fax: +52 55 5578 5693
INDIA
INDIA
INDITECH INTERNATIONAL
Mumbai Branch
Authorized Person: Siddhant Sinha
Mobile: +91 98676 10340
Mail: siddhant.sinha@inditechintl.com / inditech@inditechintl.com
Address: 408 Raheja Plaza, Off Andheri Link road, Andheri – West Mumbai – 400 053
Telephone / Fax: +91 22 2673 6246 / 47/ 48 / +91 22 2673 1229
INDIA
INDIA
INDITECH INTERNATIONAL
Coimbatore Branch
Authorized Person: Shankar Babu
Mobile: +91 97901 37794
Mail: shankar.babu@inditechintl.com
Address: Saravana Complex, 15/5 – Unit No. 16, 2nd Floor Pappampatti Pirivu, Trichy Road, Chintamanipudur Post Coimbatore – 641 103
Telephone / Fax: +91 422 257 9540
HONDURAS
HONDURAS
I-TEX MEXICO
Mexico City Office
Authorized Person: Jesus Correa
Mobile: +52 1 55 2129 1852
Mail: jesus.correa@i-tex.com.mx / itex@i-tex.com.mx
Address: Doctor Lucio 181, Colonia Doctores, Cuauhtemoc, C.P. 06720, C.D.M.X, México
Telephone / Fax: +52 55 5578 5693
MEXICO
MEXICO
ITEX MEXICO
Mexico City Office
Authorized Person: Jesus Correa
Mobile: +52 1 55 2129 1852
Mail: jesus.correa@i-tex.com.mx / itex@i-tex.com.mx
Address: Doctor Lucio 181, Colonia Doctores, Cuauhtemoc, C.P. 06720, C.D.M.X, México
Telephone / Fax: +52 55 5578 5693
EGYPT
EGYPT
PRIME TEX
Cairo Office
Authorized Person: Karam Barmada / Ehab Jalab
Mobile: +20 112 8122066 / +20 102 0066648
Mail: karambarmada@primetexco.com / ehabjalab@primetexco.com
Address: Al Nozha – Taha Hoseyin St. Cairo
Telephone / Fax: +20 2 2622 1049
PAKISTAN
PAKISTAN
ACMATEX CORPORATION PVT. LTD.
Karachi Office - Headquarters
Authorized Person: Ali Zafar / Syed M. Imran
Mobile: +92 300 8278959 / +92 300 2001346
Mail: ali.zafar@acmatex.com.pk / s.imran@acmatex.com.pk
Address: 10-J, Block-6, P.E.C.H.S., Karachi – 75400
Telephone / Fax: +92 21 34540775 – 77 / +92 21 34538262
PAKISTAN
PAKISTAN
ACMATEX CORPORATION PVT. LTD.
Lahore Office
Authorized Person: Zeeshan Khan / Manzoor Ahmed
Mobile: +92 300 8485275 / +92 301 8485275
Mail: z.khan@acmatex.com.pk / m.ahmed@acmatex.com.pk
Address: 48-F-II, WAPDA Town, Lahore
Telephone / Fax: +92 42 35189388 / +92 42 35189399 Ext 105
PERU
PERU
VERTRAUEN GROUP S.A.C.
Lima Office
Authorized Person: Gandhi Calixto
Mobile: +51 963 762 671
Mail: gandhi@manttosnews.com
Address: Calle Pietro Hascagni 204, DPTO 402, San Borja, Lima
Telephone / Fax: +51 1 694 69 50
PORTUGAL
PORTUGAL
ACIMATEXTIL LDA.
Head Office
Authorized Person: Tiago Guerra
Mobile: +351 934 028 662
Mail: tguerra@acimatextil.com
Address: Rua Agostinho da Silva Rocha, 446, 4475-451 Nogueira - Maia - Portugal
Telephone / Fax: +351 229 436 820