SATIŞ OFİSLERİ

ARJANTİN
ARJANTİN
DIEGO MARTIN y CIA. S.R.L.
Buenos Aires Ofisi
Yetkili Kişi: Diego Martin
Mobil: +54 9 11 5705 1458
Mail: info@martinindustrias.com.ar
Adres: Haiti 3903/39 – V. Alsina (1822) / Buenos Aires
Telefon / Fax: +54 11 4200 5754
BANGLADEŞ
BANGLADEŞ
LINKERS WORLD INTERNATIONAL
Narayanganj Ofisi
Yetkili Kişi: Md. Shaiful Islam
Mobil: +880 1970 034801
Mail: saif@linkersworld.com / linkers_world@hotmail.com
Adres: Shahjahan Bhaban (1st floor) Pathantuli Bus Stand,Siddirganj, Narayanganj
Telefon / Fax: +880 2 7648176
BELARUS
BELARUS
UAB PRAMONES IRENGINIAI
Minsk Ofisi
Yetkili Kişi: Alexei Goryainov
Mobil: +375 29 6787259
Mail: info@pi-machinery.com
Adres: Surganova Str. Building 57 B, Ofis 113, Minsk, 220100
Telefon / Fax: +375 17 2099023
ENDONEZYA
ENDONEZYA
HOTAMA MACHINERY
Bandung Ofisi
Yetkili Kişi: Budi Suardiman
Mobil: +62 818 0957 5681
Mail: budi88hie@gmail.com
Adres: Mekar Sari No. 28 Terusan Bojong Soang – Bandung
Telefon / Fax: +62 22 8593 0360 / +62 22 8593 0359
HİNDİSTAN
HİNDİSTAN
INDITECH INTERNATIONAL
Mumbai Ofisi
Yetkili Kişi: Siddhant Sinha
Mobil: +91 98676 10340
Mail: siddhant.sinha@inditechintl.com / inditech@inditechintl.com
Adres: 408 Raheja Plaza, Off Andheri Link road, Andheri – West Mumbai – 400 053
Telefon / Fax: +91 22 2673 6246 / 47/ 48 / +91 22 2673 1229
HİNDİSTAN
HİNDİSTAN
INDITECH INTERNATIONAL
Coimbatore Ofisi
Yetkili Kişi: Shankar Babu
Mobil: +91 97901 37794
Mail: shankar.babu@inditechintl.com
Adres: Saravana Complex, 15/5 – Unit No. 16, 2nd Floor Pappampatti Pirivu, Trichy Road, Chintamanipudur Post Coimbatore – 641 103
Telefon / Fax: +91 422 257 9540
MEKSİKA
MEKSİKA
ITEX MEXICO
Mexico City Ofis
Yetkili Kişi: Jesus Correa
Mobil: +52 1 55 2129 1852
Mail: jesus.correa@i-tex.com.mx / itex@i-tex.com.mx
Adres: Doctor Lucio 181, Colonia Doctores, Cuauhtemoc, C.P. 06720, C.D.M.X, México
Telefon / Fax: +52 55 5578 5693
MISIR
MISIR
PRIME TEX
Kahire Ofisi
Yetkili Kişi: Karam Barmada / Ehab Jalab
Mobil: +20 112 8122066 / +20 102 0066648
Mail: karambarmada@primetexco.com / ehabjalab@primetexco.com
Adres: Al Nozha – Taha Hoseyin St. Cairo
Telefon / Fax: +20 2 2622 1049
PAKİSTAN
PAKİSTAN
ACMATEX CORPORATION PVT. LTD.
Karaçi Ofisi - Merkez
Yetkili Kişi: Ali Zafar / Syed M. Imran
Mobil: +92 300 8278959 / +92 300 2001346
Mail: ali.zafar@acmatex.com.pk / s.imran@acmatex.com.pk
Adres: 10-J, Block-6, P.E.C.H.S., Karachi – 75400
Telefon / Fax: +92 21 34540775 – 77 / +92 21 34538262
PAKİSTAN
PAKİSTAN
ACMATEX CORPORATION PVT. LTD.
Lahore Ofisi
Yetkili Kişi: Zeeshan Khan / Manzoor Ahmed
Mobil: +92 300 8485275 / +92 301 8485275
Mail: z.khan@acmatex.com.pk / m.ahmed@acmatex.com.pk
Adres: 48-F-II, WAPDA Town, Lahore
Telefon / Fax: +92 42 35189388 / +92 42 35189399 Ext 105